Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Kate H.
Kate H.
Aug 28, 2018

I have an 11 year old Pit Bull with a huge personality and Pascaline has been walking her and dog sitting her with ease for years. Pascaline is excellent at playing with her; their games of fetch should be legendary. She’s definitely willing to get out with dogs and play in the grass rain or shine. She’s also great at just hanging out and having some downtime together, they even sunbath in the ...

Pascaline S.
Pascaline S.
tyna D.
tyna D.
Aug 24, 2018

Pascaline is amazing. She watched our shiba inu, Toro, for over two weeks and he didn't even notice that we were gone. I'm always hesitant since Toro has an "attitude" problem and can be difficult (like most shibas). But, he had so much fun with Pascaline, we saw his daily updates where he was being spoiled with long walks, treats and loving. We felt so happy sending Toro to be with Pascaline and less guilty ...

Pascaline S.
Pascaline S.
Richard K.
Richard K.
Aug 19, 2018

Pascaline is great! She is a true dog lover, and I easily entrust her to take care of my precious Roberta for days at a time. She not only provides tons of love and attention but also takes the time to send me photos, which is much appreciated since I have a hard time being away from my dog. I highly recommend her without reservation!

Pascaline S.
Pascaline S.

About Pascaline

4
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving your dog like my own

Hello! I’ve been a lifelong lover of dogs and cats. I have no dog of my own but regularly dog sit / walk for my friends and can’t get enough of their dogs, so yours will be my full priority. Availability is flexible except Wednesday due to swimming class. I work from home on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday and able to do midday walks. I have experience administering medicine to dogs and handling cleaning ...

What Pascaline would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your dog likes to do, favorite treats, dietary needs, where their brush is and favorite activities.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

Pascaline's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.