Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Pamela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Stacey B.
Stacey B.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Pamela and her two dogs were wonderful to my dog during her stay. Despite the fact I requested the stay just couple of days before the long weekend, Pamela was very accomodating and welcoming to look after my dog. The meet and greet was arranged with no problem as well as the drop off and pick off times. Her two dogs were very friendly and my dog seemed to have made great friends during the ...

Pamela S.
MINNIE is welcome back anytime!!
Pamela S.
Eddie L.
Eddie L.
May 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Extended the stay twice... dogs and customer very satisfied!

Pamela S.
Pamela S.
Eddie L.
Eddie L.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Pamela’s home is REALLY doggie centered and especially ideal for smaller dogs . We don’t like being apart from our dogs and don’t like other people caring for them, but we extended the stay because it was obvious they were having a lot of fun. (We’re in the middle of a difficult move.) She also has a number of other dog care talents and really knows how to handle dogs. Her own ...

Pamela S.
Thanks so much, Eddie! I was so happy to spend time with your boys:-)
Pamela S.

About Pamela

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Welcome to my apartment!

Hi! I'm Pamela. I'm actually a musical theatre performer with a LOVE for dogs, and some spare time. I have two little dogs of my own, Sweet Pea, she's a 7 pound Maltese/Yorkie mix, and Puddle, a 30 lb. Wheaton Terrier mix. I'm also a certified pet groomer, so I can multitask:-)

Sweet Pea is allowed free reign of my apartment, but I understand that other owners may have different expectations, and I am ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Pamela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Pamela's Pets

Sweet Pea

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 5 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Puddle

Mixed
9 years, 1 mo. old, 28 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.