Pamela C.

South Scottsdale, Scottsdale
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pamela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Pamela can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Pamela's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Aisling N.
Aisling N.
Sep 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Bailey had a great stay at Pamela's! She got along well with her dogs and had a fun time playing in her backyard. Pamela was a great fit for Bailey because she was able to administer her medicine twice a day with no problems and only hosts small dogs, which was good for Bailey as she tends to get overwhelmed with big dogs. She was very quick to respond to my messages and would send ...

Pamela C.
melinda g.
melinda g.
Aug 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Pamela took great care of my little girls while I was away. They loved playing in her backyard. I received daily photo updates of them and confirmation of them taking their medication.

Pamela C.
Summer L.
Summer L.
Jul 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Pamela was great!! She took awesome care of our dog and we would 100% have her watch Minnie again.

Pamela C.

About Pamela

  • Verified Background Check

Your neighborhood dog sitter

Thanks for checking me out. I have been a dog lover for as long as I can remember and one of the happiest days of my life was when I adopted my first dog, Payton. I work full time from home with occasional travel so am home the majority of the day. Working from home allows me to let the dogs out for potty/play breaks during the day. I have a large backyard with plenty ...

What Pamela would like to know about your dog

I would prefer smaller to midsize dogs since I have two older, smaller pups of my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Pamela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Pamela's Pets

Ralphie

Chihuahua and Dachshund
14 years, 11 months old, 18 lbs.

Zoey

Mixed
15 years, 2 months old, 14 lbs.

When Pamela watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood. I also live close to the green belt so on days when I have the time, we can go for longer walks.

In Pamela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Pamela's Neighborhood

Pamela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.