Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host 1 dog per night.
Paige can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Effie K.
Effie K.
October 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Paige took excellent care of my little fur baby, Cookie. It’s why I sought her out a second time to care for Cookie while I went away on a five day trip. She periodically provided updates which also included pictures. I highly recommend her!!

Paige W.
Paige W.
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
September 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Paige was phenomenal!! We were so lucky to find her! Luke was in great hands. She is a true animal lover! Thank you Paige:)

Paige W.
Paige W.
Chelsey S.
Chelsey S.
August 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Paige was able to take Biff on short notice, and was very flexible with my schedule and timing. He seems to have really enjoyed himself, as he was quite exhausted by the time I brought him home! Thank you!

Paige W.
Paige W.

About Paige

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Paige's Pet-Sitting

I grew up surrounded by animals- from my early childhood until adulthood, my family always had, at minimum, 4 dogs and 3 cats at a time. My mother raises Yorkshire Terriers, as did her mother, and all 3 of my siblings have multiple pets, as do I (2 cats and a mixed breed dog named Milky). I treat my pets like family (probably because that's what they are to me). They sleep in my bed ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

My dog gets along with all breeds, but I have found that she gets a bit tired and overwhelmed by very large, playful dogs (my dog likes to wrestle and play, but she tires easily).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paige's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Paige's Pets

Milky

Mixed
4 years old, 14 lbs.

Lucille

Cat
9 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Maeby

Cat
10 years, 11 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.