(8)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paige can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Paige's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Courtney P.
Courtney P.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Paige was great.
She went above and beyond, helping with our new puppy.
We really appreciated her availability and friendliness.

Paige A.
Kayla M.
Kayla M.
May 31, 2018

I have known Paige my entire life, and to say she is an animal lover is an understatement. Ever since we were little she has been involved with animals, and has been so caring an nurturing to them. If it were up to Paige she would make taking care of animals a full time job. There is no one I would trust more with my pet than Paige.

Paige A.
Kalee T.
Kalee T.
May 31, 2018

Paige was my roommate during and after college. She loves animals more than anyone I know! She is very attentive and loving to animals, during college she even volunteered at a local shelter to walk the dogs in her free time. Paige is very reliable and always goes out of her way to help others, she would be great taking care your pets!

Paige A.

About Paige

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll provide what your dog needs

I have been dog sitting for 15 years. I also have volunteered at an animal shelter for 4 years working with the dogs. We would clean their kennels, take them outside, or take the dog with us for the day to get out of the shelter. I worked one on one with a vet for the summer assisting in surgeries, administering medication, and working in his office with the animals. I work from home a ...

What Paige would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences on dogs, I love them all! I would like to know general information about the dog and what activities the dog enjoys.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Paige's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Paige's Pets

Gunner

French Bulldog
7 years old, 22 lbs.

When Paige watches your pet

I live in Oakley square, so dogs always love walking around there. I would love to take the dog to a dog park and play fetch.

In Paige's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paige's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.