Olivia & Michael D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia & Michael can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Olivia & Michael can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Olivia & Michael's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Olivia & Michael is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Oct 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Olivia and Michael were amazing with my puppy. They took excellent care of her and kept me updated and send lots of pics! I will definitely use them again!!

Thanks Lisa! We enjoyed watching her. She’s a great pup!
Olivia & Michael D.
Anne W.
Anne W.
Oct 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Olivia and Michael welcomed both of my dogs into their home while I was on vacation outside the country. I have a bossy mini doxie and a senior lab/hound that both required medication and special feeding instructions. I’ve always had family or friends watch my dogs for me before and had never boarded/used Rover before this trip so I was a little nervous about how my dogs would do. Michael and Olivia were great at ...

Thank you Anne! We loved watching your pups, they are so sweet and fit right in!
Olivia & Michael D.
Tonya M.
Tonya M.
Sep 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Olivia and Michael are amazing! They shared numerous pics of my fur baby having a wonderful time with his new fur friends. Being hundreds of likes away, they put my mind at ease with consistent communication and a thorough approach to dog-sitting. Will definitely rebook again!

Thanks so much Tonya! Pepper and Fuzz became best friends, he’s welcome anytime!
Olivia & Michael D.

About Olivia & Michael

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring for your pup like my own

There is not a day in my life that I didn’t have dogs. My husband and I live in Milwaukee and are proud parents of two wonderful pups. We have a Cockapoo named Waggity Ann and a Shihpoo named Fuzzette. Fuzz is very friendly with other dogs. Wags will mind her own business and tends to be more reserved around other dogs. Both of our pups are used to being around 7-8 other dogs at ...

About Olivia & Michael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Olivia & Michael's Pets

Fuzzette

Shih Tzu
5 years, 7 months old, 10 lbs.

Waggity Ann

Cocker Spaniel
5 years old, 21 lbs.

When Olivia & Michael watches your pet

In Olivia & Michael's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Olivia & Michael's Neighborhood

Olivia & Michael's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.