Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olga can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
16 Reviews

Janette Z.
Janette Z.
Dec 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Olga is awesome! Would definitely recommend her. She was amazing with our older chihuahua, gave her daily meds and was great with our gentle pit bull. Olga sent us updates with photos and was flexible about the pick up times due to a late flight. Will employ her services again

Olga M.
Olga M.
Courtney W.
Courtney W.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Sofia enjoyed her visit and Olga

Olga M.
Olga M.
Yochai B.
Yochai B.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Olga took good care of Ginny, and was flexible to extend the stay when I needed to stay abroad for couple more days - thanks!
She sent me pics every couple of days and Ginny seemed very happy when I picked her up.

Olga M.
Olga M.

About Olga

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of play, walks in the woods.

I have experience with dogs of all ages and special needs (blind, deaf, anxious, needing medication and/or eye drops). My children (8 & 9 y.o) adore dogs and puppies and know how to approach and play with them. I always follow instructions of a dog owner.
My schedule is flexible ( I am a student) and I am easily reached by text. I have a large grassy field and beautiful trail in the woods ...

What Olga would like to know about your dog

All breeds are welcome!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Olga's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Olga watches your pet

I have poop bags, water bowl, toys and treats.
I have children in my household, so cleanliness is important: I host only trained dogs. Only dogs older than 1.5 y.o. and not too old.
I live in an apartment building (9 neighbors) so calm and quiet dogs preferred.

In Olga's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Olga's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.