House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ocean can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Angelica K.
Angelica K.
September 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Ocean is great! He first came by for a meet and greet and my dog immediately took a liking to him. He asked questions to make sure he knew all the details and quirks of our pup and from the get go we had the impression that he was responsible, compassionate, and mature. He texts after he walks the dog and lets us know how it went. He's even had some helpful suggestions with how ...

Ocean K.
Ocean K.
Jess F.
Jess F.
August 3, 2016

Ocean is the best ever with pets! He provided services to my Mini Schnauzer Sanford. Sanford was a much older pup of 18 years old when they met. Sanford took to Ocean immediately which was rare, he was very careful about the company he kept. ;) They got along well and you could actually see their bond. They had their own ways to communicate. Sanford loved Ocean and I'm sure Ocean's love and care for him ...

Ocean K.
Ocean K.

About Ocean

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Peaceful Energy, Patient, Reliable

Hi :) My name is Ocean. I am a certified Animal Reiki Practitioner; I do my best to project a positive, healing energy. I have experience with animals who have severe anxiety, ptsd, and aggression. I am patient, and put a lot of effort into communication. Medications and feeding routines can be as complex as needed and I can keep track! I have a puppy who I am able to bring with me if wanted, who ...

What Ocean would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how they interact with someone first entering their home, if there is anything psychological I should be conscious of, if they have any food allergies or medical concerns, how they interact with other humans/dogs, and if there is any training you want upkeep for, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ocean's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Ocean's Pets


Argentine Dogo and Cane Corso
5 months old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.