Norelle W.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Norelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Rebecca T.
Rebecca T.
Jan 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Norelle and Jason are really nice and their dog is friendly. Communication was great and no doubt they took good care of our dog. When I went to pick him up (after 2 weeks), I wasn't sure he was ready to go home :) We will use them again and highly recommend.

Norelle W.
Norelle W.
Shannon S.
Shannon S.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great experience with having Norelle and Jason watch our pups. They communicated often and sent pictures and videos. When we picked up the dogs they were in good shape and tuckered out from all of the playing!

Norelle W.
Norelle W.
Jesse B.
Jesse B.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Hands down the best most trustworthy people. We can always count on them to make our dog feel loved and apart of their family and more importantly safe. We really appreciate that they send pictures and keep us updated. I are forever thankful for these two.
They're our top choice and we recommend them to everyone!

Norelle W.
Norelle W.

About Norelle

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Works @home, dog door! Fenced yard

Hello, I am Norelle and my husband Jason are avid dog lovers. Our dog, Saphira is like our child. When your dog is at our house, he/she will be treated like family! We have extended experience with puppies and dogs in heat cycles . We frequently watch friends dogs and our dog is very friendly /playful with others. We welcome your pet into our home!

We have a large dog door and your pup will ...

What Norelle would like to know about your dog

Dietary and snack needs, commands, off leash OK?, what to do in emergency

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Norelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Norelle's Pets

Saphira

English Mastiff and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 9 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Norelle watches your pet

South salt lake, Millcreek canyon-we have an annual pass, we like to hike the living room, we go to the salt lake frequently, sugar house dog park, etc we will bath your dog if necessary!

In Norelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Norelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.