Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Noni can host 1 dog per night.
Noni can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jo-Anne S.
Jo-Anne S.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Noni was great with Pugsley, she was not afraid to take on an older dog with a few issues. Usually he gets very stressed but want I want to pick him up he had no anxieties at all. Very pleased and I will be user her again :D

Noni V.
Noni V.
Laura K.
Laura K.
Mar 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Our11 y.o. large dog was happy and tired when we picked her up. Noni and her pets were warm and welcoming. I feel very confident in using her services again in the future.

Noni V.
Noni V.
Czarina S.
Czarina S.
Oct 13, 2016

Noni is a great candidate for DogVacay. She has almost 6 years of experience, taking care of her pet dog, Dominic.
Dominic, has grown up to be an exceptional companion for other dogs and for people as well.
Noni's knowledge about dog behaviour, health needs and training is so extensive that I am learning a lot from her in hopes of getting a puppy of my own.
She is currently training a future guide dog ...

Noni V.
Noni V.

About Noni

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Kitchener-Waterloo Petcare

Hi,

My name is Noni and I'm a student studying Biology and Social Work at the University of Waterloo. I plan on going into either Veterinary or into the animal welfare and research field within the next year or so.

I started my own pet sitting business in my hometown and now that I have some time I'd love to get back into it again. In the past I worked at a veterinary clinic as ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Noni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Noni's Pets

Dominic Dicoco Fernandez

Mixed
7 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Noni watches your pet

In Noni's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Noni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.