Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Noah can host 1 dog per night.
Noah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Miranda B.
Miranda B.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Noah was a amazing with our babies! Our younger pup is usually nervous around new people but she warmed up to Noah super fast! She also sent us lots of pictures of our babies and gave sweet updates while we were gone. She left the house in great shape. Definitely will use her again and recommend!

Noah M.
Noah M.
Jordan S.
Jordan S.
Feb 25, 2017

Noah is absolutely the best dog-mom I know- always taking her baby (Pepper) for long walks and trips to the beach, dog parks, etc. She is attentive, honest, responsible, and a huge animal lover. She's taken care of mine and several of my friends' pets when we've been at work or out of town and I would highly recommend her for any animal care job.

Noah M.
Noah M.
Bailey F.
Bailey F.
Feb 25, 2017

Noah has watched our two labs numerous times while we're away. They absolutely adore her, as do we, and we highly recommend her!! She always gives us daily updates and sends photos of our babies. If there is anyone we trust in our home, it's her!

Noah M.
Noah M.

About Noah

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active lifestyle!!

I, myself, have had dogs most of my life and have been pet sitting/walking for two years now. I absolutely love animals, and consider myself an animal advocate! I really believe in treating pets as a family member (because they truly are!! :) ) I am a student with flexible scheduling and a very active lifestyle. I have 1 cat and 1 dog myself so your furry friend must play well with others. I am great ...

What Noah would like to know about your dog

Do they bark? Are they 100% housetrained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Noah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Noah's Pets

Pepper

American Bulldog
5 years old, 45 lbs.

Basil

Cat
4 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Noah watches your pet

We will go on walks wherever is most convenient as well as safe. We also, are huge fans of George Ward Park’s Dog Park and Red Mountain’s Remy’s Dog Park.

In Noah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Noah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.