Kasha's Photo Album

About Kasha

  • Kasha is a 4 year, 10 mo. old Mixed in Fort Thomas, KY

Photos

Kasha's Owner

More Details

About Kasha

We rescued Kasha in March of 2016. She spent her days pretty much in secluded house, crated with a single adult woman and her young son. Long story but was not cared for properly. She is super sweet and loves to be with people snuggling on the couch. She likes to take walks but gets nervous near too many cars and busy streets. Experiences with other dogs have all been good. We dog-sit and they all get along great. She has come a long way since her rescue and is learning to trust people but can still be timid at times. Especially at first with men. But will warm up. She loves women. She loves her boys. I have two sons...11/13. She is used to kids and noise etc. She is generally not a barker except when someone comes to the door. She does need to be crated when away. She gets too anxious when left alone. She is very well house broken...she sleeps through the night and doesn't get up until we do. or my son who she sleeps with. She will whine at the door when she needs to go out. She loves her toys and likes to play especially her rope. In general she is just a very chill dog who just wants to be by your side.

  • Sex: Female
  • Age: 4 years, 10 mo. old
  • Weight: 40lbs
  • Breed: Mixed
  • Tracking Chip: Yes
  • Spayed: Yes
  • House Trained: Yes
  • Gets along with children: Yes
  • Gets along with other dogs: Yes
  • Gets along with cats: Yes
    I'm not sure