Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nikki can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Nikki's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

14
repeat clients
40 Reviews

Juneall L.
Juneall L.
Apr 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Nikki was great! She has a large fenced in yard and a ton of bones and toys for the pups to play with. She shared numerous pictures and videos with me each day of Carol's stay. I could tell that Carol had a blast and was very well taken care of while she was with Nikki and will definitely use her again!

Nikki H.
Tiffany I.
Tiffany I.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Nikki & Chris were amazing dog sitters! They sent me multiple photos and comments daily letting me know how things were going. I appreciate the updates as they set me at ease knowing that my fur-babies were loved on throughout the entire stay. NIkki welcomed us from the moment I messaged her, invited us over for a meet and greet and we knew it was a good fit from there. I will definitely spread the ...

Nikki H.
Tiffany K.
Tiffany K.
Mar 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Nikki was amazing. She kept us updated with pictures and videos. Would definitely rebook her.

Nikki H.

About Nikki

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggy Lover with a Big Fenced Yard!

I loooove dogs. My 5 year old Malshi is my pride and joy - my baby! Kenzie loves other dogs and people. Sometimes it takes her a little time to warm up to pups, but once she does they're best friends! I've grown up with dogs and love playing with them, snuggling and loving them! I do work a typical 8-5 job during the week, but am home all evenings and come home at lunch while ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nikki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nikki's Pets

Kenzie

Maltese and Shih Tzu
5 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Nikki watches your pet

Happy to go for lots of walks around my neighborhood and run around the backyard. Happy to play fetch, and definitely happy to get down on the floor to play with your pup!

In Nikki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nikki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.