Niki & Josh S.

Niki & Josh S.

East Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Niki & Josh can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Niki & Josh can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lexie S.
Lexie S.
Nov 26, 2017

Niki is great with all animals!! She took care of my pup many times and would send me pictures of him throughout the day! It was nice knowing I had someone to take care of my dog and loved him like I do! Thanks Niki for all of your help and for your passion with animals!

Niki & Josh S.
Niki & Josh S.

About Niki & Josh

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Huge Fenced Yard-Outgoing Dog Lover

Hello! I am a part time college student so I have lots of time to play and give love to your pup. I'm mainly on here to get exercise and play with adorable dogs since I absolutely love any and all animals. My boyfriend and I are always exploring and hanging out outside so your dog will be sure to get lots of exercise and have lots of fun with us. I also like sending ...

What Niki & Josh would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds, but I would like to know if your dog has any aggression towards people or other animals and if there are any places they are not allowed to go. I would also like to know if your dog will need to take any medications and what times they need to be given.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Niki & Josh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Niki & Josh's Pets

Lucid

Chihuahua
3 years, 10 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Niki & Josh watches your pet

We will take walks or run around neighborhoods and parks, play fetch, and play with toys.

In Niki & Josh's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Niki & Josh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.