Nicolle R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicolle can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Nicolle can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nicolle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

13
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Jim N.
Jim N.
May 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent!!! Wonderful, caring family atmosphere and will definitely use Nicolle again. Highly recommend.

Nicolle R.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Apr 16, 2019
Verified Stay

My dogs were very well cared for staying with Nicolle. From the moment we started communicating, I found Nicolle to be very easy to talk to and responsive. I was able to get to know her in her home and my dogs instantly felt comfortable. I am so happy to have found a reliable and kind pet sitter. Thanks, Nicolle!

Nicolle R.
Katie F.
Katie F.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks so much for taking care of Olive and Indie while we were out of town. They were obviously loved and cared for. We appreciate it Nicolle!

Nicolle R.

About Nicolle

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Come back home to a happy pup!

I have owned dogs for 9 years.
I have fostered many breeds of dog for the animal shelter for 3 years and nurtured these doggies back to health emotionally and physically.
My family (kids ages 12 yrs & 15 yrs and my husband, too) LOVE dogs, I will be the primary caregiver of your pet and I look forward to it.
I have dog sat for friends in the past and I have received many ...

What Nicolle would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any medical needs? Specifically the need for frequent potty breaks? (My previous Chihuahua needed to go out every hour....it was just part of our routine. No big deal.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nicolle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicolle's Pets

Breezy

Border Collie
8 years, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Nicolle watches your pet

Dog Park in Discovery Park is a little less than a mile from my home. It's spacious, grassy and provides load for entertainment for the pooch.

In Nicolle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Nicolle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.