Nicolle J.

Nicolle J.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicolle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Nicolle can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Nicolle

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full-time with 1.5 acre yard

I love puppy dogs!!! I currently own a Bichon Frise’ who is also my baby and very welcoming to our guests. I enjoy spoiling them and making them feel loved and part of my family. I really value the personalized pet home care. It makes such a huge difference in their well being and happiness while being separated from their owners for several days. It is also important they stay active and socialized so they ...

What Nicolle would like to know about your dog

Do they bite children?
Do they get along with other dogs?
Are they house trained?
Do they chew?
Can they have special treats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicolle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicolle's Pets

Shaela

Bichon Frise
8 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Nicolle watches your pet

Nature Trail Walks
Walked outside for every potty break

In Nicolle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicolle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.