Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
226 Reviews

Kevin S.
Kevin S.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

We've used Nicole around half a dozen times and we couldn't be happier! She takes great care of our pups and I feel fortunate to have found her. Thanks again Nicole!

Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Lorena G.
Lorena G.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover & it was a wonderful experience! We immediately felt extremely comfortable at the meet and greet with Nicole and her husband. We had a great vacation knowing our sweet Lola was in great hands. Nicole kept us updated and sent pictures every day. She took such great care of our fur baby! Definitely recommend Nicole if you want your dog well taken care of and loved for! Thank ...

Nicole W.
Nicole W.
Andra E.
Andra E.
Jan 6, 2019
Verified Stay

So glad we found Nicole through Rover! She is awesome and took excellent care of our babies while we were gone. We knew they were in good hands and all of our babies love her! She went above and beyond what was expected, and we will definitely be contacting her again when we need someone to help out. Nicole and her husband are wonderful people who obviously love animals. I highly recommend contacting her for ...

Nicole W.
Nicole W.

About Nicole

years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Sitter with Vet. background & TLC

I have been pet sitting since I was 10 years old but in the veterinary field for 10 years. I do not currently work so I miss having different dog personalities in my life. My husband and I live in a pet-friendly apartment right of Hwy 287 & Little Rd. We have 2 dogs of our own but no children. My older dog is blind and sleeps a lot so my younger dog has no ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

-Potty trained???
-Barks alot?
-Good with other dogs?
-Special instructions?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets


Lhasa Apso and Maltese
12 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.


German Shorthaired Pointer and PitBull Mix
8 years, 3 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks:
For quick potty runs, around the grassy areas by our apartments & a longer walk(weather permitting) around neighborhood or at the local park ot nature preserve.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever they're used to sleeping unless it's on the bed. My small, blind dog sleeps in the bed but I can put their bed on floor next to our bed or in living room if you prefer.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work from home so unless I have a quick errand to run, I'll be home all day. My husband & I have staggered schedules so one of us is home at all times except when we go to church on Sundays.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.