Nicole W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nicole is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Melody H.
Melody H.
Mar 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole is wonderful. She was prompt and took her time walking our Chow and so much patients with him since he can pull. I would recommend Nicole and will use her again.

Nicole W.
Paige W.
Paige W.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole rearranged her schedule so she could house sit for our two dogs while we were out of town. She is great at communicating and quick to respond. She sent frequent updates and pictures while she was with them. Her love for animals is clear. Our Great Dane mix can be a handful and she did really well with him! I would definitely recommend Nicole and I have already booked her to stay with our ...

Nicole W.
Joan M.
Joan M.
Mar 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole is a great dog sitter that we trust with our precious pup. Recently we had Nicole take care of our dog while we went away for a funeral of a close family member and Nicole went out of her way to take the pressure off of us at a really stressful time. Our Belle comes back from Nicole’s very relaxed and cared for. Thank you Nicole!

Nicole W.

About Nicole

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

1st Aid Certified, Insured & Bonded

I am an animal lover of all kinds and have had cats and dogs my entire life. I own a townhouse in Bel Air with a small fenced yard and my neighborhood is very walkable with sidewalks and several open fields along the way. I have 2 cats as well as a dog in the home currently. Our dog loves to play with other dogs and is not at all aggressive. She lives in the ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Due to having a townhouse, I'd prefer not to have dogs over 80 lbs for boarding or daycare. I would need to know how they are with other dogs as well as cats, what their bathroom habits are, and their feeding schedule. Any medical issues and instructions for medications would need to be discussed at our meet & greet

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets

Daisy

Mixed and Treeing Walker Coonhound
1 year, 6 mo. old, 44 lbs.

Violet & Ivy

Abyssinian and Siberian
5 years, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

I live in Amyclae in Bel Air so I'd be walking your dog in my neighborhood. We have several open fields nearby and long leads for fetch or frisbee playing. With your permission, we could take a trip to the dog park, Home Depot, or PetSmart. I have seat belt clips in my car, your dog just needs a harness for it to clip to.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.