Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Beth S.
Beth S.
November 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicole was great! This was our dog's first time at a sitter and she was very patient with him. His stay didn't start well because he was nervous about being in a strange place but he soon settled in and got comfortable.

Nicole T.
Nicole T.
Sharon C.
Sharon C.
September 18, 2017
Verified Stay

We needed to board our 13 month old puppy for the weekend and Nicole was available. She was very responsive and we were able to schedule a meet and greet beforehand. We felt very comfortable and our puppy got along really well with Nicole's pug who is about the same age. Drop off and pick up were very easy, and Nicole sent us pictures/text updates throughout his stay. We could tell that she genuinely ...

Nicole T.
Nicole T.
Sandi P.
Sandi P.
September 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicole was wonderful! Bella was a bit "out of sorts" on her first night and Nicole took the extra steps to make her feel at home. Bella is partially blind and we really appreciated the efforts Nicole took to care for her.

I would highly recommend her and we hope to use her again!

Nicole T.
Nicole T.

About Nicole

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Away From Home

Now that I have been doing this for two years I love dogs even more. I am an active person who loves to go to the dog park, but I also like chilling on the couch reading or watching a movie. Since I have one pug of my own I only watch one family's dog(s) at a time. This is why I say I only take one dog, but will take more from the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Boone

Pug
1 year, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.