Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
38 Reviews

Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was great. She was very loving to our dog and stayed in touch with pictures. We really appreciate the good care she took of our dog.

Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Rebecca G.
Rebecca G.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole did an amazing job with my dog scout. Will definitely be using her again in the future.

Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Jaime L.
Jaime L.
Aug 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was very responsive and sent videos of Ruby while she was in her care. Ruby came home tired from a fun day! We would certainly recommend Nicole and would use her again ourselves.

Nicole S.
Nicole S.

About Nicole

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog lovers make great dog sitters

I'm a huge animal lover. I'm looking to watch and take in your family's dogs. My family has had 5 of our own at one time. We love all types of animals and have had almost every type of animal. They are family to us and I would like to give other people the help they want when needed, with someone they can trust and know their animal is in great hands.
I let the ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

If the dog gets along with other dogs. I would like to know if the dog is house trained or bites. and has had their shots.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets

Stitch

Pug
13 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live on a quiet dead end street its a great place to walk up and down, or around the block.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Anywhere the dog is comfortable sleeping, lots of dogs that i have watched took a liking to my bed and makes it their own while they are staying, so we have to share. I dont mind it one bit.

Time I'll spend with your dog
All day, I work from home at the moment so I'm always with the animals.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.