Nicole S.

(6)
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$32
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6 Reviews

Katie G.
Katie G.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole did a great job taking care of our dog!

Nicole S.
Heather H.
Heather H.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was awesome! We had a great weekend away and never worried once about Marvin. She was very flexible, easy going, and quick to respond. Marvin got along great with her dog, Stella, and he came home nice and tired, after a whole weekend of playing! I would highly recommend Nicole!

Nicole S.
Natalie F.
Natalie F.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was great with our dogs. She was conveniently located only a few minutes drive away which is how we found her and our dogs seemed super comfortable with everything since we did a meet a greet prior to the dog sitting. We have a big and small dog that seemed to be at ease and warm up to her quickly. We will be sure to use her again when we need dog sitting services.

Nicole S.

About Nicole

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Bring me your dogs!!

I love dogs and have excellent references! My daughter is obsessed with dogs and prefers them to people in most cases! Our home is very dog friendly, pets are always allowed on the couch and bed. We have 2 dogs named Stella and Madison that love to playI have experience with dog emergencies and references for that as well. I’ve done a lot of pet sitting with multiple dogs, mastiffs to terriers and everything in ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Open to all breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Nicole's Pets

Stella

Mixed
3 years, 10 months old, 38 lbs.

Maddie

PitBull Mix
8 years, 1 month old, 55 lbs.

Sunny

9 years, 5 months old, 10 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

We live by Minnehaha Falls, a favorite for us!

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

Nicole's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.