Nicole R.

Southeast Boulder, Boulder, CO
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
51 Reviews

Kelli D.
Kelli D.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was wonderful! This was our first time user Rover and I was a little nervous. Nicole sent me many photos and pups were clearly enjoying themselves! We will definitely use her again!

Nicole R.
Nicole R.
Robert T.
Robert T.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I feel that Nicole is a responsible dog sitter. I think that the situation with my dog is he is smaller (approx. 12 lbs) and can be a bit skiddish around larger dogs. Larger dogs were being watched at the same time as my dog - and these dogs were high energy and really liked to play - which my dog doesn't do very well in that setting - especially with big dogs in an open and free ...

Nicole R.
Nicole R.
Flavia B.
Flavia B.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Lotus had a great time!

Nicole R.
Nicole R.

About Nicole

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

All fur babies are family

I have a 6 year old Golden Retriever who is super friendly with other dogs. I share custody of him so unfortunately he is only with me every other week. I'm a huge dog lover and view them as family, which is why I decided to begin dog sitting. Traveling is fun, but it can be stressful for dog owners and the dogs themselves. I want to help ease your mind while you are away ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if your dog has any history of aggression or any troublesome habits such as chewing on household items/furniture. Sorry but for the safety of my animals I cannot board an aggressive dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets


Golden Retriever
7 years, 2 mo. old, 78 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.