Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Cristy H.
Cristy H.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Atlas' first time boarding and interacting with other dogs. Nicole was very calm and made it very comfortable for him. The environment was very comfortable and pet friendly. He had a great week!!

Nicole P.
Nicole P.
Valorie N.
Valorie N.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole and her family did a great job!

Nicole P.
Nicole P.
Jillian L.
Jillian L.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was great! We needed someone last minute and she was very accommodating with setting up a meet and greet before we booked and with pickup/drop off times. We received pictures of our pup during his stay and it was nice to see him so happy in the pictures. Our flight home was delayed and we got home later than expected. Nicole was kind enough to drop Bruce off at our house so he ...

Nicole P.
Nicole P.

About Nicole

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Come Play With Us

Hey there! Our small family lives in Spring and my husband and I are both in the medical field. I have several years experience sitting for all sizes and breeds of dogs. We have two dogs of our own, a senior female Lab and a young Dane/Catahoula mix. Both are fixed. We are available for overnight boarding and weekends. My back yard is fully fenced, and in the summer time we do have a ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Are there any medications or medical concerns?
Will your dog require any help with house training?
Does your dog have a crate as a safe place?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Nicole's Pets

Nina

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
10 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Lucky

Catahoula Cur and Great Dane
2 years, 5 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

We go on walks, and play in the back yard during the day. We love close to several dog parks and go there as well. We have lots of toys, including kongs, rope toys, and balls.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.