Nicole O.

(9)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Nicole is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Oct 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Very flexible and accommodating. Took great care of my little guy for a weekend trip and rebooking for a second weekend trip. Thanks Nicole!

Nicole O.
Devon L.
Devon L.
Jan 25, 2019
Verified Stay

This is the second time we used Nicole this time was for daycare instead of overnight. Chloe had a great time and , as always, Nicole and her husband we responsive and friendly. Will be using them again very soon!

Nicole O.
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Jan 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Loved her, she was so sweet and very easy to work with!! Highly recommend<3

Nicole O.

About Nicole

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • dog*tec Certification
  • IAABC Member
  • Verified Background Check

Full Time Pet Lover & Vet Student

Hello and Welcome! My name is Nicole, I'm 26 years old, a life long Tampa Bay resident and pet lover!

I have been pet sitting since 2011 and it is currently my full time profession while in veterinary school. I have experiencing watching more than one pet at a time, and work comfortably with both small and large breed dogs. Our home is nestled in the quiet neighborhood of Forest Hills, centrally located in Tampa ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Please let me know anything that will make your pet be most comfortable! I always recommend to my families to bring your dogs favorite toys, bed, blanket, treats and anything that will make them feel at home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Nicole's Pets

Ruby

Golden Retriever
4 years, 5 months old, 75 lbs.

Lily

Chihuahua
12 years, 10 months old, 10 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

We have a fenced, spacious backyard for your pets to run and play worry-free. If your pets enjoy long walks, our quiet neighborhood is perfect for taking a stroll. Bring your pets favorite toys because we love to play!

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

Nicole's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.