Nicole M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nicole is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Kaitlyn B.
Kaitlyn B.
Jan 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole was awesome with our pup Lucy! We got several happy pictures and felt reassured the whole time we were away that Lucy was in great hands. She was spoiled with lots of walks and trips to the dog park. Nicole was also flexible with pickups and drop offs which was super helpful. We’d definitely recommend Nicole to watch your dog and will be going back to her ourselves!

Nicole M.
Christina B.
Christina B.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole is the best! She took great care of our dog this weekend and shared daily pictures of them having fun at a nearby park. She was very flexible re: drop off and pick up time, too. Thanks Nicole!

Thanks Christina! I love watching Cosette - she is the sweetest :)
Nicole M.
Samantha C.
Samantha C.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Our experience with Nicole was fantastic. She was very accommodating with our drop off and pick up schedules, and clearly loved animals. She was good about sending picture updates, and took Barley to the park each day. I would 100% book with Nicole again!

Thanks Samantha! I loved watching Barley. Let me know if you want to come pick up his bowls, or I ...
Nicole M.

About Nicole

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover

I love dogs and will care for your pet like it's my own. I enjoy being active outside and would love to take your dog on a run. I live right next to a dog park, where I can take your pet to play and socialize with other dogs in the neighborhood. I have experience with and enjoy being around large dogs, too! My family has a boxer, so I'm used to being around high ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Is your dog fully house trained? Has he/she had accidents in the house?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Nicole watches your pet

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.