Nicole M.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Nicole is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Audrey K.
Audrey K.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole took great care of Toby. Always has detailed reports and the best pictures. She even helped out with some tips and tricks for training our puppy when he's misbehaving.

Nicole M.
shane S.
shane S.
Oct 16, 2018

Nicole is amazing with animals! She treated my dog as if it were one of her own! She maintained control of him the entire time while ensuring his safety. Her two dogs are also extremely well behaved and trained! Would highly reccomend!

Nicole M.
Kaylee V.
Kaylee V.
Oct 4, 2018

I’ve known Nicole for a very long time, and I can’t ever remember a time when she didn’t have a love for animals and be surrounded by them at all times. She has experience in dogs, cats, small animals, reptiles, and more. She is trustworthy and caring. Highly recommend Nicole!

Nicole M.

About Nicole

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Certified Trainer Weekend Boarding

I've worked with and cared for dogs my entire life! I currently have two German Shepherds, they're my boys. In the past I worked as a certified dog trainer, I've worked in grooming and can provide bath and brush, nail trims, ear cleaning, etc. I also worked with a rescue and have assisted with problem behaviors and basic obedience training. I worked as an exotic pet specialist in the past and am comfortable around or ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Any behavior issues or quirks, any potential aggressive tendencies. If the dog doesn't like other dogs/cats, etc. I would need to know before going on a walk so I could prepare. I have no breed preferences!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Milo

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 11 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Peanut

German Shepherd Dog
7 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood, nearby parks or trails. We can play with the dogs favorite toys, play catch, do a mini fun training session, etc.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.