Nicole K.

Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Alex R.
Alex R.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We would highly recommend Nicole. She's great to work with and Nico loves her! Have used her multiple times for work trips, vacays out of the country, etc. and she's always done an amazing job!!

Nicole K.
Nicole K.
Stefania L.
Stefania L.
Nov 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicole always does a wonderful job with our pups and takes the most amazing pics!!

Nicole K.
Nicole K.
Alex R.
Alex R.
Oct 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicole was awesome! She's a very sweet person and did a great job communicating with us while we were out of the country and put our hearts at ease knowing that Nico was in good hands. She treated him as if he were hers and showed him a lot of love.

We would definitely recommend Nicole to anyone and look forward to her spending time with Nico again!

Nicole K.
Nicole K.

About Nicole

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll put a Woof over their head!

Why board your pet in a loud, cramped cage at a kennel when you can take them to a nice, comfy home where they can run free? While here, they'll receive a one-on-one quality experience, with 24-hour care, lots of activity (if they want), and lots of love! Huge house with plenty of room for your dog to roam and run and play!

I'm a huge animal lover!!! So expect your pet to be showered ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I would like to know whether they have any special needs or disabilities- i.e. eating habits/diets, allergies, medications, fears, temperaments, recent surgeries that require more care or caution to that specific part of their body.. That sorta thing!
I also like to make sure they're current on their vaccinations so they can be around other dogs!
***No breed preference. We don't discriminate here!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Brinksley (Brinks)

Chihuahua
8 years, 9 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks:
Really, aren't dogs just happy to walk anywhere? I live in a safe, quiet residential area we can walk around in, and there are plenty of parks nearby I like to go to. I'm very active and can walk miles away, or around the block, depending on your dog's ability. Definitely once a day, if not more. My dog always spends time outside on the patio sunbathing or people watching.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement:
I have 3 dog beds in my home so my dog has choices. So all are available for your dog's stay. The couch and bed are also pet-friendly. I would prefer you bring your own bed/crate, especially so the dog feels more comfortable here, but those are options!

Time I'll spend with your dog:
I am free to walk and potty break all day long.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.