Nicole K.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Claire K.
Claire K.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Didn't get to meet Nicole, but her boyfriend Richard was very kind and thought my dogs were wonderful. Anyone who thinks your dogs are wonderful is a good person to leave your dogs with. They got to play with Nicole and Richard's dog Captain, who is a little cutie. Only negative is a little bit of a strange smell in the house that came home on my dogs. But I got pictures and they came ...

Nicole K.
I'm sorry we didn't get the chance to meet, but it was lovely meeting/caring for your dogs ...
Nicole K.

About Nicole

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Extra Care and Love

Hello! My name is Nicole and I would love to have the honor to take care of your pupper. I am a full-time preschool teacher, part-time dress specalist, and a part-time college student. I am majoring in Early Childhood Education. When I am not busy with work I love to go on hikes, watch movies, cook, or enjoy game night with my friends.
Growing up I had a chocolate lab named Macy who acted like ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their schedule, any sort of medications they need, if they're up to date on vaccinations, if they are spayed or neutered, if they interact well with other dogs, if they are able to jump or crawl under a fence (I have a chain link fence in the backyard), and if you have any special requests during their stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Captain

American Staffordshire Terrier
6 years old, 65 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Your puppy will enjoy lots of play time with my dog Captain and of course me! I will also take your dog on lots of walks around the neighborhood and to Wildwood Park as well. I will also take your dog to the dog park, with permission of course. And lots of toy play will occur as well.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.