Nicole + Jillian B.

Nicole + Jillian B.

Hamilton, ON

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole + Jillian can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Nicole + Jillian can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Britt S.
Britt S.
November 5, 2016

I think it's safe to say that Nicole and Jillian are two of the most compassionate and responsible people I know. Besides the fact that they've rescued three dogs and completely and drastically changed their lives for the better, they're incredibly adaptable, flexible and attentive to the needs of the animals in their care. They definitely treat animals with the respect and love they deserve. I would 120% trust them with my pets without a ...

Nicole + Jillian B.
Nicole + Jillian B.
Sonya R.
Sonya R.
November 5, 2016

Nicole and Jill are just fantastic - I wholeheartedly recommend them!

They fostered our dog before we adopted him, and also dog-sat for weekends after we adopted him. They're so great: they are great communicators, incredibly knowledgeable, super caring, and totally reliable. Our dog totally loves them!

Nicole + Jillian B.
Nicole + Jillian B.

About Nicole + Jillian

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

Nicole + Jillian's Dog Boarding

We are here to ensure you know that your furry friends are safe, comfortable and happy while you are away.

My partner and I are both dedicated animal lovers who work as a Personal Support Worker and a Social Worker. Our professions give us a unique, caring approach to service. We both have extensive experience working with homeless dogs, fostering, primary care giving with hard to home animals. We also have experience assisting dogs with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Nicole + Jillian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Nicole + Jillian's Pets

Buddy

Chihuahua
2 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Pickle

American Foxhound
6 years, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Baltimore

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.