Nicole H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Melanie S.
Melanie S.
Sep 27, 2016
Verified Stay

This was our dog's first stay with Nicole and we couldn't have been more happy with it. She sent us morning and evening pictures with updates on how it was going, which was so nice for a first stay. Belle isn't used to being around dogs but she seemed to do great with Nicole's. They went on long walks and "field trips", which our dog loves and we appreciated very much! Overall, a GREAT experience ...

Nicole H.
Nicole H.
Emily R.
Emily R.
Aug 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Nicole was fantastic, and Otis (Nicole's sweetie pie) quickly became my dog's BFF! Loved the updates throughout the weekend, and it was quite evident at pick up that Dixie felt lots of love from them all!

I will definitely return to Nicole when the need arises.

Thank you for taking such good care of my pup!

Nicole H.
Nicole H.
Jeff M.
Jeff M.
Aug 2, 2016
Verified Stay

Fantastic folks! I would recommend them to anyone.

Nicole H.
Nicole H.

About Nicole

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pup Paradise Found

I work from home so you can take comfort in knowing that your dog will get rubs, pets, walks, and outside time all day long! Me and Otis enjoy taking pup field trips to nearby Lake Kegonsa State Park, Viking Dog Park, or the Glacier Drumlin Trail on our morning adventure. Otis is a sweet and energetic dog that will make a great playmate for your pooch. He especially loves to wrestle and chase and ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

While I am home all day, dogs who can be in their crate for a short period of time if I need to run an errand tend to do best with our lifestyle. I also would like to know about their eating habits and if they are counter surfers :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Otis

Border Collie
4 years, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Me and Otis go for a big adventure each morning for at least an hour: typically a nearby park for a hike or the dog park. We also like to go for an evening walk each day. In between, he enjoys naps, belly rubs, playing with toys, and chewing on bones.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.