Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Richard A.
Richard A.
Jul 25, 2019
Verified Stay

We had the opportunity to board our 7 year old Bichon/Poodle with Nicole and the experience was absolutely fabulous !!! We received very frequent updates with pictures and we could tell that our little one was will taken care of and was loved in his "home away from home" during our travels. We were extremely pleased in finding Nicole, will definitely use her boarding services again, and highly recommend her without reservation.

Nicole E.
Ramin M.
Ramin M.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

our dog got excellent care !

Nicole E.
Carolyn C.
Carolyn C.
Feb 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Ginger was so well cared for by Nicole and her lovely family. She had so much fun in the company of her dogs and the family. I could tell how happy she was there! I highly recommend Nicole and will definitely book with her again.

Nicole E.

About Nicole

46
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time - Large Fenced Yard

I have had cats and dogs my whole life and wanted to be a Vet as a child. We currently have two small dogs and a brand new kitten. I have fostered dogs for a small rescue here in San Diego for the past 3 years. My kids are 11 and 13 and huge animal lovers and love to help out. My passion for animals comes through with the special connection I have with all ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I am open to all dog breeds, but prefer small ones under 20 lbs. to stay at my house, but can take care of any size dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Nicole's Pets

Tessa

Chihuahua and King Charles Spaniel
7 years, 7 months old, 12 lbs.

Milo

Chihuahua and Papillon
8 years, 2 months old, 13 lbs.

Chip

1 year, 1 month old, 6 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

I will walk your dog daily in my neighborhood or yours, play fetch, give treats if appropriate and give lots of love and affection. I love taking my dogs to Del Mar beach if yours is okay with that I would love to take them along.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

Nicole's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.