Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

51
repeat clients
89 Reviews

Allison A.
Allison A.
November 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicole is very nice and provided regular updates and pics. However, when we got Skylla home she was extremely dehydrated. She immediately went to her water bowl, drank it all and I had to fill it another two times within just a few minutes. I am not sure why she was so thirsty but it was concerning. Also, Skylla has a very sensitive stomach and I was clear that she should not be given any ...

Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Kathleen N C.
Kathleen N C.
October 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicole was so sweet and accommodating! Whisper had a wonderful day and we are gracious that she was able to babysit her on such short notice. Thanks so much! #adopt

Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Christina G.
Christina G.
October 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicolle is a life saver! Last minute my sitter cancelled on me and I only had 2 days to find a backup. I decided to check online and found Rover. Nicole put me at ease almost immediately. She allowed me to set up a last minute meet and greet. My dog can be extremely hyper at times and both her and her dog were accepting. Her back yard is great because of the size, sections ...

Nicole D.
Nicole D.

About Nicole

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dogs other best friend!

Dog enthusiast and certified dog trainer, currently providing dog walking and leash manners for families in the Ghent area of Norfolk. I am ready to open my home to your furry family member, and give you peace of mind while you are away. I will provide a safe and loving environment, free from stress for your favorite pal! Playtime and regular walks are provided. Your dog will never be just locked in a crate all ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I prefer to host dogs that are people and dog friendly. I do have the ability to separate dogs, but I prefer to have eyes on them all of the time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Nicole's Pets

Sir Reginald

German Shepherd Dog and Labradoodle
3 years, 11 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.