Nicholette C.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicholette can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Regina S.
Regina S.
Oct 26, 2018

Nicolette is a very warm and compassionate person when it comes to animals. She loves all kinds. Nicolette has taken care of my dog and he is always happy to see her. She is aware of a dog's needs and personalities. I feel you would be very comfortable with her caring for you pets.
Gina S

Nicholette C.
Nicholette C.
Tim L.
Tim L.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Pippa had a great time playing with her new doggie friends. I will definitely be bringing her back. Thanks so much!

Nicholette C.
Nicholette C.
Deiy S.
Deiy S.
Jul 17, 2018

I can't say enough positive words about this gal. She has watched our pups and treated them as her own. They love and trust Nikki!

Nicholette C.
Nicholette C.

About Nicholette

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced in yard.

I have been a dog owner since I can remember. I am the biggest animal lover you will meet!! I have two dog's currently who are spoiled and get a long with all dogs! I have been through 3 puppy training classes for my oldest dog. I rescued my youngest dog a few months back. I also volunteered at the local animal shelter here in town as well as sat on the board. I work ...

What Nicholette would like to know about your dog

The dog must get along with other dogs. Potty trained preferred. I do have cats but they have a room in the house to get away from the dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nicholette's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicholette's Pets

Hank

Australian Shepherd
4 years old, 63 lbs.

Luna

Mixed
1 year, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Nicholette watches your pet

I have a fenced in back yard. I also live near the airport where the dogs can walk to or run if they are good of leash.

In Nicholette's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicholette's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.