Nichole W.

Nichole W.

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nichole can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Lyndsy M.
Lyndsy M.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Dogs seemed to enjoy their stay! Nichole was very good with our dogs and adapted to their personalities. Very clean environment and well cared for!

Nichole W.
Nichole W.
Christine G.
Christine G.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Nichole was great with my pup! She wanted to know all about my pup when we met so she could give her the best care. It's always hard to leave your pet with someone, especially for the first time. But when I picked my dog up after 3 nights I could tell she was well cared for...She had had a bath and was happy to see me but still calm, which told me show ...

Nichole W.
Nichole W.
Kirby H.
Kirby H.
Mar 18, 2018
Verified Stay

So so so good. Nicole is the way to go if you want your pootches to have a great stay while you're away!

Nichole W.
Nichole W.

About Nichole

25
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

10 Acres 5 miles North of Town

Welcome to Nichole’s Dog Sitting and grooming We have a 10 acre, forest like yard full of trails for your dog to walk,run or play in. We recently added 5x10 kennel runs for dogs to relax or potty off leash. I've been grooming dogs sinew 2012 and have managed a grooming shop with over 15 staff members. I believe in consistency training, therefore will ask you lots of questions about how you do ...

What Nichole would like to know about your dog

We have no breed preference. But ideally like to know about your dog. Special diets, health needs, child and their dog friendliness. Also any triggers and or behavioral issues and daily routines are also good to note.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nichole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nichole's Pets

Midget

5 years, 10 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.