Nichole M.

Nichole M.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$135
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$49
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$90
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$42
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nichole can host 1 dog per night.
Nichole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Kate B.
Kate B.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Nichole was fantastic! She helped mind my pup while I was in Boston for work and helped him have fun and me have piece of mind! Happy, punctual, sweet, communicative, and conscientious, I would highly recommend Nichole!

Nichole M.
Nichole M.
Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

We love Nichole! She was so wonderful during her stay with Guinness. She kept us updated frequently. Guinness is usually a little anxious when we are gone, but he was great the entire time and he still seemed happy when we got home! We will absolutely be asking her to stay with him again in the future!

Nichole M.
Nichole M.
Niki M.
Niki M.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Nichole is the best! She was attentive, communicative and very hands on. I was at ease knowing that she was watching my baby while I was out. I HIGHLY recommended her and will be using her again whenever I'm in town.

Nichole M.
Nichole M.

About Nichole

19
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Life long dog owner!

Caring for dogs has been a life long journey most of my life as i have owned dogs throughout the years (puppies, adult, and senior dogs). Currently I have moved from home and am looking to care, have fun, and have new adventures with new dogs. I have great patience and understanding for dogs.

I have experience in training and taking care of different breeds and have had a very similar experience that this job ...

What Nichole would like to know about your dog

If they have any preferences on what kind of fun activities they like.

If there is anything I should be aware about.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Nichole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Does Not Have a Yard
No Children Present
Nichole's Pets

Binxie

Cat
2 years old, 6 lbs.

When Nichole watches your pet

Walk to nearby parks, play fetch, reinforce their training, and cuddles!

If owner wants something specific, just let me know!

In Nichole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nichole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.