Nichelle N.

Nichelle N.

Benton Park, Saint Louis, MO

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nichelle can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Nichelle can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Soham D.
Soham D.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Nichelle is the go-to sitter for my pup Arrow. He stayed with her for a full week this time and I couldn’t be more pleased with his stay. Nichelle provided me with daily updates and pictures throughout Arrow’s stay and cared for him like he was her own dog. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a quality dog sitter in St. Louis. She rocks!

Nichelle N.
Nichelle N.
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog went to Nichelle's for daycare. She was very responsive to messages, sent me pictures, and took him on walks throughout the day. I highly recommend!

Nichelle N.
Nichelle N.
Tyler G.
Tyler G.
May 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Stopped in town for a few hours and needed a sitter for our pup. Nichelle was very helpful and accommodating for us so we could see the city for a little bit. She took Charlie on two walks and sent us a ton of pictures and updates. Highly recommend!

Nichelle N.
Nichelle N.

About Nichelle

20
years of experience
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

HOME FULL TIME! 2 dog limit = Safe!

My pets adore me and so will yours! I'm very kind, patient, and loving to your furry pal. Text me now, I can't wait to meet!

NEW: I now only book two dogs at a time when boarding unless your a three dog family then I can make an exception. I have a three dog limit on daycare and currently two spots are filled full time, so space is limited. This ensures better care with ...

What Nichelle would like to know about your dog

-Is your dog pet friendly?
-Special diet?
-I can only accept small to medium/medium doggies. No medium/large unless you have spoken with me first. My weight cut off is more likely around 30lbs. This can vary slightly due to different situations, please ask if you are unsure
-Are you available for a meet & greet? <—very important especially if you plan to be a long term client :)
- Does your dog walk well on a leash? If your dog is not leash trained I may not be able to take the pup on more than one short walk a day. I do still have a back yard I can play fetch in & I’ll do my best to add extra playtime.
-Potty training complete? If not let’s discuss it and see if I can accommodate.
-I am second floor, does your dog handle stairs well? I can carry your dog up and down if needed but only for short stays.
LET’s DO THIS!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience

About Nichelle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nichelle's Pets

Pudgy

Mixed
6 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Lily

Miniature Australian Shepherd
8 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.