Neill K.

Neill K.

Central West Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Neill can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Neill can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Alison A.
Alison A.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

My pups had a great day with Neill! I have one energetic puppy and an older lazy dog...Neill and his dogs made both of them feel right at home and they had a great time. Really felt like leaving them on a doggie play date that they actually wanted to go to. We will definitely be seeing Neill and the beagles again soon!

Neill K.
Neill K.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Neill was awesome! Took my puppy on short notice and took good care of him. Definitely recommend!

Neill K.
Neill K.
Becca K.
Becca K.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Such an awesome sitter!! Neill was amazing. My cocker spaniel pup has pretty bad anxiety that can play into his behavior, so I am always very worried about leaving him. This time, I was gone for 10 days and out of the country, which made me extra nervous to leave him! Neill and his beagles were so sweet and accommodating to both my pup and my needs — Neill works from home most days and was ...

Neill K.
Neill K.

About Neill

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fun back yard by Sloans lake!!

Like most, I've had animals in my life for as long as I can remember. I currently have a nice sized back yard and two beagles that love having friends over. To pay the mortgage I work for a tech company and have a super flexible schedule that allows me to work from home when I want. I already watch my friends dogs when they travel, so opening up my home to any other pups ...

What Neill would like to know about your dog

I worked for vet clinics all through my schooling. I currently volunteer for the Denver animal shelter and am comfortable around all breeds/temperaments.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Neill's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Neill's Pets

Penny

Beagle
7 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Theo

Beagle
4 years, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Neill watches your pet

Sloans lake is a short distance from my house and an easy walk. (I would only take your pup if needed...walking the beagles around all the geese is not smart)

In Neill's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Neill's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.