Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natasha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Michelle A.
Michelle A.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful! Super sweet and flexible. We appreciated them helping us out last minute! I will definitely book with her again. She sent us photos each day and Bentley seemed like he had a good time.

Natasha C.
Natasha C.
Beth P.
Beth P.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using rover and we had an AMAZING experience! Natasha and her family were so welcoming and friendly, sent pictures to let us know how Zoey was doing, and did plenty activities with her! I would absolutely send Zoey there again in a heartbeat and recommend her to anyone else!

Natasha C.
Natasha C.

About Natasha

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Available weekdays and weekends!

My family has nothing but love and attention to give your dog while your away. I will take care of him/her like my own. I’m available on weekdays and weekends. I work full time during the day so I prefer the dog be crate trained while I’m away. While your dog is here we will go on walks, play and give them love so you can feel good about the care your ...

What Natasha would like to know about your dog

The dogs that I care for in my home need to be dog friendly and like small children. I have a 6 year old and a 2 year old.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Natasha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Natasha's Pets

Diesel

Chihuahua, Pomeranian, and Pug
4 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Gizmo

Chihuahua
10 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.