Natalie M.

Natalie M.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Natalie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Jenny K.
Jenny K.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup loved staying with Natalie for the weekend! We received several videos, pictures and text messages that helped to assure us that our little guy was in great hands. We will certainly be using her to watch our dog again and again!

Natalie M.
Natalie M.
Andrew V.
Andrew V.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Sophie had such a good time at Natalie's home. We received lots of photos of Sophie playing with Natalie's pup, playing tug'o'war, wrestling and just having a good time. We could tell that Sophie was loved and in very good hands. She came home tired.

Natalie M.
Natalie M.
Deanna L.
Deanna L.
Apr 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie was the best dog sitter I have ever had! She is genuine and loving and made my dogs feel right at home. Initally, they are both very shy, but they warmed up to Natalie and her husband very quickly. She sent lots of videos and pictures and great updates. She even went to pick up more medication when my dog ran out from our vet! She went above and beyond! If you are reading ...

Natalie M.
Natalie M.

About Natalie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Natalie's Puppy Love Nest

My husband and I love all animals but especially dogs. We have two cats and 5 yr old Golden Boxer mix named Mandy. She is very social and gets along with everyone: animals and humans alike. I am home often with the exception of errands and occasional volunteer work at the Children's Hospital. I love being outside with our pets whether in our backyard next to the vegetable garden or playing fetch at Sheldon Park ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Natalie's Pets

Mandy

Boxer
6 years, 2 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.