Natalie K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Mary B.
Mary B.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie was great with my little dog! She met him on 3 occasions prior to keeping him. She seemed to truly enjoy being around my dog and lovingly cared for him. I will definitely use her again!

Natalie K.
Natalie K.
Janet H.
Janet H.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

We could not have had a better experience. Natalie sent us frequent updates, photos and a wonderful video of our Lab, Gracie, running with her Golden, Darcy. Knowing that Gracie will be safe and receive the kind of exercise she needs, will encourage us to go out of town more often and let her enjoy being with Natalie and her sweet dogs.

Natalie K.
Natalie K.
Sydney R.
Sydney R.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great time with Natalie and she gave him lots of love. We were very happy with the level of communication. She sent us updates and photos at least once a day during the stay.

Natalie K.
Natalie K.

About Natalie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Golden Adventures

I have extensive experience caring for all kinds of dogs. I own two golden retrievers: Mr. Darcy (2yrs) and Ruby (3 yes). Both are typical goldens who love every person and dog they meet. Ruby is a rescue and a little shy but if your pup is a rescue also, she will make him/her feel comfortable in my home. I love dogs and have experience caring for puppies and elderly dogs who need to ...

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Mr. Darcy (boy)

Golden Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Ruby

Golden Retriever
3 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.