Natalie H.

(7)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Natalie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Natalie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Natalie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Ariana L.
Ariana L.
Jan 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Natalie is amazing! I had some problems the day of our booking and she was extremely accommodating. My puppy had so much fun with her and she takes care of pets as if they’re her own. I will definitely ask her to pet sit again! Thanks again!

Natalie H.
Kristen L.
Kristen L.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Natalie was a blessing for us, and exceeded our expectations while caring for our pups. We booked with her for the Holidays. Then we had a family emergency and she accommodated our dogs when we requested a much earlier time. She loved on them, played with them, bathed them, and sent us daily pictures. They were family to her. I cannot recommend her enough. Thank you, from the bottom of our heart. <3

Natalie H.
Zoey D.
Zoey D.
Dec 22, 2018

Natalie is absolutely wonderful with all animals. You can tell she was born with a heart meant to love and care for all fur babies. Not only does she dedicate her time to giving your pet love and attention but she has also dedicated her time to educating herself in proper animal care as she studies to become a Vet. When my sweet Husky is in the presence of Natalie, I know he is receiving ...

Natalie H.

About Natalie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

lover of all fur-babies! ♥️

My name is Natalie! I work as a veterinary assistant. I’m in college, I am an aspiring Veterinarian! I have a golden retriever and an all white cat who are the best of friends. I throw my babies a party every month they are older, my apartment is covered in hair and love and that sums up my whole life! I have a huge yard in my apartment that is pet friendly as long ...

About Natalie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Natalie's Pets

Oliver

Golden Retriever
1 year, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Tommy

Turkish Van
1 year, 8 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.