Natalie G.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Natalie's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Natalie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Erik W.
Erik W.
Jun 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Natalie has been great with Riley, as we have used her sitting multiple time. Riley comes back happy and healthy every time. Riley is slow to warm but has warmed up quickly with Natalie and her friendly energy.

Natalie G.
Cece C.
Cece C.
Jun 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Natalie was great! Very responsive and flexible. Sent cute picture updates. Coco looked super happy and came home tired. She has been sleeping right after dinner, it’s been about 2.5 hrs lol. Highly recommend Natalie!

Natalie G.
Amy L.
Amy L.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

We had such a great experience with Natalie. She took such good care of our sweet girl and sent updates with photos which calmed our nerves while out of town. We will definitely ask her to keep our girl again and would highly recommend her to others!!

Natalie G.

About Natalie

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

A pup’s dream come true!

Hi! My name is Natalie and have been professionally pet sitting for 6 years.

A little background about myself: I've had dogs all my life and have two pups of my own named Yoda and Grizzly. :) I continued my love for animals when I went to go work at a cat boarding/grooming facility in Belmont, where I learned how to administer medications and took a course on animal CPR. I have also volunteered at ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Yoda

Chihuahua
5 years, 4 mo. old, 3 lbs.

Grizzly

Pomeranian and Siberian Husky
2 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

I live right down the street from a dog park that your pup can enjoy and a big backyard, perfect for the pup that likes to run around.

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.