Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Howard T.
Howard T.
Apr 16, 2018

From my experience of Natalie interacting with animals has always been positive. She has already trained her young dog to be very obedient, well trained and knows quite a few tricks. She is a very considerate and responsible person and I would recommend her for just about anything.

Natalie D.
Natalie D.

About Natalie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I cant wait to spoil your fur baby!

Ever since I was a young girl I have been obsessed with all dogs. I was first introduced to them at a farm I worked at in Maine, I was constantly around dogs. I learned to take on the responsibility of owning one when my family decided to get a pup of our own. Recently I have moved away from home to Charleston with my boyfriend where I am attending a nursing school and he ...

What Natalie would like to know about your dog

Some important things I need to know before watching your dog would be if they have any special training rules. Such as, sitting and waiting before being fed, certain times he/she needs to eat. How often he/she needs to go outside.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Natalie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Natalie's Pets

Rockie

Mixed and PitBull Mix
2 years old, 50 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

I live in a safe neighborhood and I walk around with my pup at least once a day. When the weather is nice I also enjoy taking her to the James Island Dog Park!

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Natalie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.