Natalie C.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Natalie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Natalie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Natalie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Connor K.
Connor K.
Sep 19, 2019
Verified Stay

First time using rover and had the pleasure of finding Natalie. She was amazing!!! She stayed at our house for 17 days with our dog Lola providing her with the care she needed and gave us awesome periodic updates and pictures. Would for sure recommend Natalie to a friend and we will be using her again in the future for our next trip!!

Natalie C.
Jean B.
Jean B.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie was outstanding! She took our dog on long walks, to the beach or to the forest preserve everyday. We got a text with photos of our dog and an update regularly. When we came home our house was clean, the mail all collected and she even cleaned her bedding! I would definitely recommend Natalie!

Natalie C.
Cynthia R.
Cynthia R.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Natalie is the best. She is dependable and consistent. My dog Reiley is happy and content when I get home as Natalie has spent quality time with him. I would highly recommend her!

Natalie C.

About Natalie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced Dog Walker & Pet Sitter

Hi! My name is Natalie. I live in the Rogers Park area of Chicago with my two dogs, bunny, guinea pig, and aquatic turtle. Needless to say, I love animals of all shapes and sizes and am passionate about pet care.
I am currently available for pet sitting and I am available for dog walks in the afternoon and evening.
I started walking dogs and pet sitting in 2013 and I love it. Additionally, I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Natalie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Natalie's Pets

Rufus

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
5 years, 11 months old, 15 lbs.

Aden

Chihuahua and Mixed
4 years, 11 months old, 25 lbs.

Chagall

Mixed
11 years, 11 months old, 1 lbs.

When Natalie watches your pet

In Natalie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Natalie's Neighborhood

Natalie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.