Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Naomi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Naomi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
72 Reviews

Kristi L.
Kristi L.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Naomi was awesome. And our Penny was so happy. Thank you!

Naomi S.
Naomi S.
Welo C.
Welo C.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Max always has an awesome time with Naomi! She is loving, caring, affectionate, and a genuinely awesome dog sitter. Our dog always come back to us mellow, content, and happy!

Naomi S.
Naomi S.
Mary F.
Mary F.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Winnie spent a week with Naomi and it appears she could not have had a better time! We loved the daily pictures and updates; communication in general was always top-notch. We generally are reluctant to leave Winnie behind on our travels, but felt completely reassured that she was happy and having the time of her life! We loved that she got plenty of exercise, had a spacious yard to explore, and a mellow ...

Naomi S.
Naomi S.

About Naomi

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A doggie paradise!

Leave knowing that your pet is in a warm and loving home with an enormous fenced yard and a friendly and balanced dog host!
We are a married couple with no children. I love to host rover dogs during my time off from school (Winter break, spring, summer break and weekends). I do occasionally board for my regulars when school is in session, or if there is a short overlap from a break. Our house ...

What Naomi would like to know about your dog

I would have to know if the dog is dog friendly. I have a dog and his safety is my top priority. My husband had an unfortunate experience in the past with a powerful breed dog, so I think for his comfort level, no large or powerful breeds. (I love them all, but it isn't just my decision!)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Naomi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Naomi's Pets

Hugo

German Shepherd Dog and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
6 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.