Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Naomi can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Naomi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Caitlin P.
Caitlin P.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome check in! Thank you

Naomi H.
Naomi H.
Cristobal S.
Cristobal S.
Oct 20, 2018

Naomi has taken care of pets for both my girlfriend and myself. She always goes above and beyond our expectations and gives everyone the love and care they need. Naomi takes pride in what she does and loves our animals like her own. Whenever we need her, she's always there for us and we know we have peace of mind when we travel because they're in excellent hands with Naomi. We would highly recommend her ...

Naomi H.
Naomi H.
Amie M.
Amie M.
Oct 20, 2018

As an animal rescuer with a house full of rescues, fosters and of course my own pets, there aren't many people I can trust to take care of my large crew, especially who would love them like I do. My crew can be a lot of work and complicated but Naomi always has it under control and goes the extra mile to make sure everyone is not only cared for, but also loved. It can ...

Naomi H.
Naomi H.

About Naomi

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time shaded fenced yard

I’m home full time have a beautiful fenced yard. During the day dogs are able to go in and out as I leave the back door open. Lots of space to run and play. A huge dog lover! My girls are 10 and 14 also big dog lovers! We will love them like our own ❤️ Lots of experience pet sitting and working with pets. Also involved in animal rescue. avail to care for cats ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Naomi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Naomi's Pets

Brooklyn

Mixed
4 years, 1 mo. old, 28 lbs.

Charlie

Terrier
3 years, 1 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Naomi watches your pet

Romp around the yard, belly rubs, back door is pretty much open during the day. Lots of beds tossed around for them to pick from and snooze. Big dog lover!!! They will be loved and spoiled just like my own.

In Naomi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Naomi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.