Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Naomi can host 1 dog per night.
Naomi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Naomi's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Naomi is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Sally T.
Sally T.
Jul 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Our dog Frank was happy and well cared for. Naomi and Ryan are knowledgeable about dogs, warm, flexible and just plain easy to work with. They have a small fenced yard in a quiet street but also took Frank and their two dogs for a long walk. He came home tired and happy. I’d use Naomi and Ryan again anytime.

Naomi A.
Dave E.
Dave E.
Jun 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Naomi was wonderful. We felt terrible because our dog, Moxie, had been sick. We thought she was better, but when we picked her up, Naomi told us that she’d had some accidents. Naomi and her husband were very understanding! I would not hesitate to leave Moxie with Naomi again.

Naomi A.
Mark C.
Mark C.
Jun 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent experience, very accommodating and easy to work with in a pinch. They took very good care of Mickey.
I would definitely recommend and rebook.

Naomi A.

About Naomi

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We heart Dogs!!!

Welcome to Missoula, Montana! Ryan and I have two black labs, Barley and Olive, and one adorable large cat named Mozy. We love dogs and cats like our own babies and thought since we have a fenced-in yard we could board dogs or house sit. Between our two work schedules, we're able to accommodate most requests. Often we have found ourselves in a position where we need someone to watch our own dogs and thought ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Naomi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Naomi's Pets

Barley Mae

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 8 months old, 60 lbs.

Olive

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 1 month old, 45 lbs.

Mozy

Cat
13 years, 7 months old, 10 lbs.

When Naomi watches your pet

In Naomi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Naomi's Neighborhood

Naomi's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.