Nadine & Krist A.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nadine & Krist can host 1 dog per night.
Nadine & Krist can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nadine & Krist's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nadine & Krist is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Anne B.
Anne B.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Goku had a Pawsome stay with this folks. Great photos I will use their service again.

Nadine & Krist A.
Alia A.
Alia A.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Second time booking you guys, same great service! thanks for taking care of the pup :)

Nadine & Krist A.
Kim J.
Kim J.
May 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Very satisfied! Dropped my Baxton off at Nadine's apartment, and she was waiting right on time. Came back an hour and a half later (my meetings ran late) and she was very understanding. The price is undefeatable which is always an added bonus. Thanks Nadine and Kris!

Anytime Kim! Baxton was a pleasure to sit :)
Nadine & Krist A.

About Nadine & Krist

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love your dog like my own!

FIRST TIME CLIENTS feel free to message me for my $20 off discount code!!

I’m a complete dog lover!

My boyfriend and I have a passion for dogs that has led us to volunteer and walk dogs in local shelters for almost 3 years now! This app is another way for us to practice our passion to care and look after dogs in the area. I understand how precious your relationship with your furry ...

What Nadine & Krist would like to know about your dog

Aggressive tendencies is definitely something that should be mentioned before booking.

Smaller breads for boarding simply because we live in an apartment.

ANY BREED for walking!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Nadine & Krist's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Nadine & Krist watches your pet

We will definitely spend time at the park by the lake! That’s a usual spot for me and my boyfriend, to walk and jog.
Our go-to spot is port credit in Missisauga or lakeshore in Oakville (both have large parks that are very dog friendly).
After approving it with mum or dad, we’d love to take your pup to our local pet store to get a nutritious treat, on us!

In Nadine & Krist's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nadine & Krist's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.