NaBeela W.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
NaBeela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

NaBeela's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5 Reviews

Nelson C.
Nelson C.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

NaBeela was a pleasure to work with. She was very attentive in the initial booking conversations. She took great care of Auggie at our home, and even brought her friendly dog "Shark" as a playmate for Auggie. We would definitely book her again!

NaBeela W.
Tiffiny P.
Tiffiny P.
Sep 18, 2018

NaBeela has shown to be a great pet mom. She has dog parties for her pets and she keeps them active by attending the dog parks daily.

NaBeela W.
Terizon C.
Terizon C.
Sep 17, 2018

NaBeela and her love for dogs is so sweet. She treats them with loving and care. The way she interacts with her own dog Shark is just wonderful! I can tell that he loves Nabeela. She has been loving dogs not only dogs but animals in general since I have known her in high school. She would treat anybody’s animal like they were her own.

NaBeela W.

About NaBeela

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your Dog Won't Know You're Gone

Hi! My name is NaBeela W. & I am a wholesome dog mom who loves being surrounded by other animals and bringing those animals joy. I've had a lab mix for over a year now, his name is Shark, with prior experience with dogs throughout my entire life. Shark is the friendliest pup you'd ever meet and he absolutely loves other animals and people. We want to do Rover to combine our excitement for other ...

What NaBeela would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs & I am happy to take care of your furry friend while you are away on vacation, at work, or just need a breath of fresh air. Let me know any sensitivities your dog may have to food, other animals, or anything else in particular.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About NaBeela's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
NaBeela's Pets

Shark

Mixed
2 years old, 28 lbs.

When NaBeela watches your pet

Your dogs can enjoy play-time with my own furry friend, walks at nearby dog parks, and other adventures that any dog would enjoy.

In NaBeela's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

NaBeela's Neighborhood

NaBeela's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.