View

Myka H. - dog/cat lover with professional exp.

lawrenceville, GA

Book on Rover & receive:

  • Premium pet insurance
  • Our reservation guarantee
  • 24/7 customer support

Green circle is the approximate location of "."

Green circle is the sitter's approximate service range

Legend

Available
Unavailable

Myka H.'s Availability

Myka H.'s Videos

Myka H. provides

Traveling Sitting

from $35 per night
50% response rate
Around an hour Sitter responds in around an hour
Myka H.'s Skills
  • First Aid/CPR
About Myka:

I will board your dog in my house for you while you are away and you never have to worry about a thing. They will always be taken care of and be treated like one of my own.

About this sitter:
Hello and thank you for possibly choosing me as your pet care provider and for taking the time to read about me. My name is Stephinie, I go by Myka, I am 25 years old. I have animals of my own, dogs and cats. I worked previously at a big company for the petshotel. I did anything from walks, feedings, administering medication, to give them playtime in camp. I took a lot in from that company but also didn't like a lot. So I am now expanding into my own personal company. I know that I can give pets the one on one attention they want and need. With me you know you're pets are safe and are in great hands and most likely getting spoiled. I love animals and I enjoy what I do. I don't look at pets like they are a job or duty. I enjoy taking care of them and enjoy giving them love and affection and to be treated great. With me I treat your pets like my own, children of course.

I worked as a pet care specialist. I am certified to work with dogs and splash certified to bathe them. I know signs of stress and what to watch for that is normal and not so normal. I know how to do feedings, walks, administer medications with any size dog or cat. Animals are like children to me and will be treated great and spoiled by the time I'm done!

Why I love dog sitting
I have owned dogs my entire life and now have been a pet care specialist for several years now.

What Myka needs to know about your dog

I like all breeds. They all are amazing. I want to know if the dog is on any medications, do they have allegies of any kind, what their temper is like, what the dog likes and dislikes

When Myka cares for your dog in your home

Time I'll spend with your dog
How much ever time you would want me to its your precious baby

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, absoultely

This sitter accepts:
Clients within: 30 miles (see map)
Cancellation Policy:

Loading Stay Photos

loading
Hollister

Age: 5 years, 11 mo. old
Weight: 8 lbs.
Breed: Chihuahua

It's more to himself, a momma boy sticks around with me but is super sweet and gets along with others

Testimonials

Robert S.

April 18

Myka doesn't have any ratings yet. Myka will receive ratings by completing more stays.